Officers and Contacts

Guild Officers

President: Theresa Pabon
Vice President: Sharon Conlon
Recording Secretary: Marie Girard
Corresponding Secretary: Sharyn Serrano
Treasurer: Connie Brewer
Parlimentarian: Jacqueline Ferrara
Immediate Past President: Anita Rowell

Committee Chairs

Community Service: Anita Rowell
Historian: Leona Willis
Hospitality: Peggy Smith
Librarian: Mary McLaughlin
Membership: Jenny Bach
Newsletter: Peggy Smith
Program: Linda Armour, Carolyn Boice
Publicity: Jackie Sittner

Webmaster: Jenny Bach

Quilt Show Chair:  Jackie Sittner
Raffle Table:  Regina Packard


Other Contacts

Catskill Mountain Quilters Hall of Fame Rep: Linda Armour
Monthly Raffle Block: Mary McLoughlin & Peg Cahill
QCNYS Delegates: open
Raffle Table: Regina Packard
To contact the Guild, please click  Contact Us